EXO Drop New Album “EXIST”

Global supergroup EXO solidify their reputation as one of K-pop’s most formidable boybands, with the release of their seventh studio album “EXIST”.

Made up of nine explosive tracks, including the singles “Let Me In” and “Hear Me Out”, the record sees the group fuse timeless R&B hooks with slick, rhythmic pop melodies to produce a cohesive body of work that looks set to go down a storm with fans around the world!


“EXIST” Track List:

01. Cream Soda

02. Regret It

03. Hear Me Out

04. Private Party

05. Cinderella

06. No Make Up

07. Love Fool

08. Another Day

09. Let Me In

To celebrate the albums release, the band drop the music video for their latest single “Cream Soda” – an electrifying, dance track co-written and co-produced by British hitmaker Tre-Jean Marie (Craig David, Little Mix) that compares the sensation of falling in love to an “irrepressible cream soda bubbling over”.

Watch the official music video for “Cream Soda” below:

Since launching onto the scene in 2012, EXO have played an integral part in introducing Korean music to the mainstream – with their extraordinary success paving the way for countless of today’s K-pop acts. 

With members including XIUMIN, SUHO, BAEKHYUN, CHEN, CHANYEOL, D.O., KAI and SEHUN, the multi-lingual group have released music in Korean, Mandarin and Japanese, toured the globe and sold millions of records worldwide to become one of the planet’s most popular boybands. 

“EXIST” is available to download / stream via SM Entertainment now.

Let us know your thoughts on EXO over on Twitter @CelebMix now!

Source link